Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2020

This has made me feel very good about myself - I have had several fillers. botox and plasma pen done and am very happy with the results. Will keep up with this as needed. A very good decision to start having this done, has made me feel very good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

Dr. Lawrence is very attentive to your needs and has very good bedside manners. She’s an expert in her field. She did an amazing job on my breast implant removal with a lift. Her PA is also fantastic. She’s an expert in Breast Implant Illness. I feel better after explanting. I highly recommend her. She’s the best in Atlanta. Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

I had heard about Dr. Lawrence and seen a local woman whom had gotten a rhinoplasty from Dr. Lawrence. I decided having a competant and skillful doctor was definately worth driving to Atlanta! After discussing all the possibilities we decided on Sculptra and Silk. I am thrilled with the treatment and will stay with this practice for all my future procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Lawrence. I've had several procedures done by her over the years and have been extremely satisfied with everything. I will continue to go to Dr. Lawrence and recommend her for all cosmetic procedures (wether injectables, photofacials  or more invasive cosmetic surgery). Dr. Lawrence and her staff are truly the best and listen to the patient wants and needs and strive to achieve satisfactory results each and every time. 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Lawrence. I’ve had several procedures done by her over the years and have been extremely satisfied with everything. I will continue to go to Dr. Lawrence and recommend her for all cosmetic procedures (wether injectables, photofacials  or more invasive cosmetic surgery). Dr. Lawrence and her staff are truly the best and listen to the patient wants and needs and strive to achieve satisfactory results each and every time. 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2018

Fantastic surgical results! - I am 59 y.o. and have now had several surgeries by Dr. Lawrence. First of all, she listened to what I wanted and added her expertise. My results are fantastic. I couldn't be happier. She removed breast implants and did a lift, abdominal liposuction with a fat transfer to my butt. Several months later I had an upper eye lift. Dr. Lawrence along with her staff provide an exceptional experience. And, I have never had to wait in the waiting room for any of my appointments. They are always on schedule. Lisa is great with fillers as well! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr. L made me look like a superstar. She saved my marriage. Her staff is the best in Atlanta, they are amazing with toning with the cool sculpting machine. Her Botox parties make all of my friends look great and for an even better price. She's the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta and cares deeply about her patients. She saw me everyday I was in the hospital multiple times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr. L made me look like a superstar. She saved my marriage. Her staff is the best in Atlanta, they are amazing with toning with the cool sculpting machine. Her Botox parties make all of my friends look great and for an even better price. She's the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta and cares deeply about her patients. She saw me everyday I was in the hospital multiple times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2017

Wonderful surgeon and staff! - This review is long overdue and I don't know why it has taken so long to write because I had a great experience with Dr. Lawrence and her staff. I contemplated having surgery for quite awhile and researched thoroughly before deciding to have surgery. I had a facelift, eyelift, fat transfer and necklift, so this wasn't a decision (or investment) to take lightly. When I met Dr. Lawrence, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Lawrence is the type of dr a women should trust... I been to many different surgeons but dr Lawrence was the ONLY one that made me comfortable... she dis my breast, my liposuction, fat transfer to my butt and also my tummy tuck. And I'm very impressed with her work! My breast look amazing and my butt looks a lot better and also my tummy is extremely flat. My waist is snatched she gave me a figure I always wanted! I give an A and I will be back for more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Lawrence is the type of dr a women should trust... I been to many different surgeons but dr Lawrence was the ONLY one that made me comfortable... she dis my breast, my liposuction, fat transfer to my butt and also my tummy tuck. And I'm very impressed with her work! My breast look amazing and my butt looks a lot better and also my tummy is extremely flat. My waist is snatched she gave me a figure I always wanted! I give an A and I will be back for more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

Hands down, an incredible surgeon! - Atlanta, GA - Simply the best. Dr. Lawrence did an implant removal, capsulectomy and mastopexy with sub-muscular implants. The results are very natural and exactly what I wanted. Her personal attentiveness, expertise and follow up were excellent...everything that should be expected! She continues to do my injectables and, if needed in the future, will be my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2015

A top rated doctor - I have been a patient of Dr Marisa Lawrence since 2001 when I had a tummy tuck. Since then she has performed surgery on a forehead laceration and regular botox, juvederm, and sculptra injections to my face. Dr Lawrence and her staff have not only provided me with excellent care but a very pleasurable experience with each office visit. I highly recommend Dr.Marisa Lawrence an excellent plastic surgeon and a warm and caring health professional. She is defintely one of Atlanta's top doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2014

A New Me - Atlanta, GA - I had both Breast Augmentation and Upper Bleph surgery done by. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery and I refer all my friends to her. Many have already had their procedures with her. The office is warm and friendly, very accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Lawrence to anyone interested in having cosmetic surgery done. I also like that injectables as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2014

best team for anything aesthetic or reconstructive!!! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Lawrence and her team have given me the best experiences for injectables, laser treatments (IPL, hair removal) and chemical peels. When the day comes to have plastic surgery (I am still in the preventative phase!), I will have Dr. Lawrence do the procedures. Dr. Lawrence is double board certified in general and plastic surgery and donates her experience and time to do mission work around... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2010

RN Workflow Consultant - Dr. Lawrence is very thorough, professional and takes the time to answer any questions I have. Her nurse, Lisa and front office staff Christy and Ryan are always welcoming and have been very flexible with me to get appointments when they are convenient for me. I highly recommend Dr. Lawrence. I have beautiful results from botox, juvederm and laser treatments for sun damage from playing tennis. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.