Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Simply the best. Dr. Lawrence did an implant removal, capsulectomy and mastopexy with sub-muscular implants. The results are very natural and exactly what I wanted. Her personal attentiveness, expertise and follow up were excellent...everything that should be expected! She continues to do my injectables and, if needed in the future, will be my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2016

Great Team of Subject Matter Experts - I am thrilled with the service I was provided at Dr. Lawrence's office. I had a Breast Augmentation surgery and I am thrilled with the results! Dr. Lawrence and her team walked me through every step of the process so I felt thoroughly educated on expectations as well as best and worst case scenarios. After much thought and deliberation I decided to have my breast lifted and get implants. It is the best decision I have ever made. The results are better than I could have anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

Dr. Marisa Lawrence has been my breast implant surgeon since 2002 when I visited her in my mid-30's. Her work is top notch which is why I returned to her for an implant exchange and crescent mastopexy. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. Even though I am only 4 weeks post-op, I can't believe the difference in how my breasts look and feel. Additionally, the crescent mastopexy involves virtually no scarring. Dr. Lawrence is my true champion at waging the war against gravity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

Repeat Client Because I Am Always Satisfied - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Marisa Lawrence has been my breast implant surgeon since 2002 when I visited her in my mid-30's. Her work is top notch which is why I returned to her for an implant exchange and crescent mastopexy. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. Even though I am only 4 weeks post-op, I can't believe the difference in how my breasts look and feel. Additionally, the crescent mastopexy involves virtually no scarring. Dr. Lawrence is my true champion at waging the war against gravity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2014

44 Year Old, 2 Kids and Lots of Gravity, Much Needed Breast Lift. Atlanta, GA - After my second child was born in 2007 I wanted to have my breasts lifted. I had my first consult in 2009, that doctor wanted to do a lift with implants and I didn't think I would need implants because I was a 34 DD. I waited and then I was referred to Dr. Lawrence and had a consult and she agreed I could just do a lift with no implants! So I scheduled the surgery!Updated on 27 Dec 2014:This is my very saggy before and only 6 weeks after-I am still going to post op visits-I will update once they've completely settled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2014

44 Year Old, 2 Kids and Lots of Gravity, Much Needed Breast Lift. Atlanta, GA - After my second child was born in 2007 I wanted to have my breasts lifted. I had my first consult in 2009, that doctor wanted to do a lift with implants and I didn't think I would need implants because I was a 34 DD. I waited and then I was referred to Dr. Lawrence and had a consult and she agreed I could just do a lift with no implants! So I scheduled the surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2014

44 Year Old, 2 Kids and Lots of Gravity, Much Needed Breast Lift. Atlanta, GA - Dr. Lawrence worked magic on my very saggy 34DD breasts. She did a breast lift and I now have fullness and PERKY 34D breasts. They are absolutely beautiful and I am very happy with the outcome. She listened to exactly what I wanted and dong this procedure has changed my life-how I feel naked, when buying clothes and when I get dressed- it is great!!! I have already recommended her to several friends who are in need of a mommy makeover procedure-TOTALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2014

Much needed Breast Lift - WORTH EVERY PENNY! I waited for years to finally get a breast lift and I wish I had done it sooner-Dr. Lawrence worked magic on my very saggy 34DD breasts and the end result is very full PERKY 34D breasts-I would recommend her to anyone considering a breast lift-so happy I decided to do this for myself-I am more confident naked and clothes fit great now-She changed my life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

Singing the Song "You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman!" - Atlanta, GA - I can say that being referred to the office of Dr. Lawrence was the best personal referral I have ever received! While I'm not one to complete reviews or surveys, I realized it would be impossible to spread the word by mouth to a vast number of people who should be "in the know" about Dr Lawrence and her amazing level of expertise.  She patiently answered all (and I had many) of my questions and on the day of my procedure she artfully and skillfully prepped me for my breast lift/rhinoplasty. I felt like she wore so many hats while I was under her care: doctor, confidante, advisor, educator, and advocate. My entire experience was tailored and individualized just for me. I never felt like she or the staff were too busy to accommodate me.I tend to have high expectations when I frequent a business. I look for efficiency, cleanliness, a knowledgable and pleasantly demeanored staff, diversity, wait times, pricing, and quality of care, just to name a few.  All of my personal expectations were met and exceeded. For those of you who are researching MD medical backgrounds and reviews, good for you!  I  highly recommend that you go to the website  and take a look around. Then, schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence and be prepared to experience the essence of "a surgeon's hand with a woman's touch." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2014

Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Lawrence went over and above to make me feel comfortable with answering all questions I had before and after the surgery. The surgery went very well and I am very pleased with everything. The Dr.'s staff was very helpful with my after care questions when ever I called and forwarded everything to the Dr immediately. My concerns were answered very rapidly by the Dr herself. Everything from the beginning to the end was handled professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2014

Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - 48 years old, I had a lump in one breast (non cancerous) that I wanted removed. Since I was going into surgery I decided to get a breast lift and both breasts made symmetrical. Dr. Lawrence went over and above to make me feel comfortable with answering all questions I had before and after the surgery. The Dr.'s staff was very helpful with my after care questions when ever I called and forwarded everything to the Dr immediately. My concerns were answered very rapidly by the Dr herself. Everything from the beginning to the end was handled professionally. We all know how insurance can make you jump through hoops and the staff was VERY instrumental in getting the process to move forward. I would defiantly go back to Dr. Lawrence in the future for another procedure. Everyone concerned made this a very nice experience. If I may, ....... call surgery a "nice experience" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2012

She made me feel beautiful again - Dr Lawrence and her entire staff made me feel so special and cared for during my mastopexy/ breast lift. Dr Lawrence and everyone in the office always had time for my questions and made me feel so good about myself and my body. I had wanted and needed a mastopexy for the last ten years. I am so glad I finally did it and I am so glad Dr Lawrence was the surgeon I chose :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.