Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2020

This has made me feel very good about myself - I have had several fillers. botox and plasma pen done and am very happy with the results. Will keep up with this as needed. A very good decision to start having this done, has made me feel very good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Wonderful Doctor and Staff! - I made an appointment with Dr. Lawrence on the recommendation of one of my primary doctors after a negative experience with another doctor. Her office staff was great, and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lawrence. She was easy to speak to and took consideration of all I concerns i related to her. Dr. Lawrence is highly skilled and I walked out without a single bruise after deciding upon sculptra instead of another filler.Many other offices have virtually become assembly lines, your in, a tech talks to you, the doctor comes in and treats and then rushes out the door to another patient. This is NOT Dr. Lawrence's office, she is a compassionate and caring individual and it shows with her attention to detail and lack of assembly line mentality. Thank you Dr. Lawrence and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful surgeon and staff! - This review is long overdue and I don't know why it has taken so long to write because I had a great experience with Dr. Lawrence and her staff. I contemplated having surgery for quite awhile and researched thoroughly before deciding to have surgery. I had a facelift, eyelift, fat transfer and necklift, so this wasn't a decision (or investment) to take lightly. When I met Dr. Lawrence, I immediately felt comfortable with her and knew I would be in talented hands. The results were so much more than I expected and I love that it looks so natural! Needless to say, I have had no regrets and have recommended Dr. Lawrence to my friends – not only for surgery, but other procedures. It has now been a year since surgery and I am still receiving compliments. Dr. Lawrence and the entire staff made this a very comfortable, easy, and pleasant experience. I can't thank them enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

This review is long overdue and I don't know why it has taken so long to write because I had a great experience with Dr. Lawrence and her staff. I contemplated having surgery for quite awhile and researched thoroughly before deciding to have surgery. I had a facelift, eyelift, fat transfer and necklift, so this wasn't a decision (or investment) to take lightly. When I met Dr. Lawrence, I immediately felt comfortable with her and knew I would be in talented hands. The results were so much more than I expected and I love that it looks so natural! Needless to say, I have had no regrets and have recommended Dr. Lawrence to my friends – not only for surgery, but other procedures. It has now been a year since surgery and I am still receiving compliments. Dr. Lawrence and the entire staff made this a very comfortable, easy, and pleasant experience. I can't thank them enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Simply the best. Dr. Lawrence did an implant removal, capsulectomy and mastopexy with sub-muscular implants. The results are very natural and exactly what I wanted. Her personal attentiveness, expertise and follow up were excellent...everything that should be expected! She continues to do my injectables and, if needed in the future, will be my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2017

Wonderful surgeon and staff! - This review is long overdue and I don't know why it has taken so long to write because I had a great experience with Dr. Lawrence and her staff. I contemplated having surgery for quite awhile and researched thoroughly before deciding to have surgery. I had a facelift, eyelift, fat transfer and necklift, so this wasn't a decision (or investment) to take lightly. When I met Dr. Lawrence, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

Hands down, an incredible surgeon! - Atlanta, GA - Simply the best. Dr. Lawrence did an implant removal, capsulectomy and mastopexy with sub-muscular implants. The results are very natural and exactly what I wanted. Her personal attentiveness, expertise and follow up were excellent...everything that should be expected! She continues to do my injectables and, if needed in the future, will be my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2014

A New Me - Atlanta, GA - I had both Breast Augmentation and Upper Bleph surgery done by. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery and I refer all my friends to her. Many have already had their procedures with her. The office is warm and friendly, very accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Lawrence to anyone interested in having cosmetic surgery done. I also like that injectables as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2014

A New Me - Atlanta, GA - I had both Breast Augmentation and Upper Bleph surgery done by. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery and I refer all my friends to her. Many have already had their procedures with her. The office is warm and friendly, very accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Lawrence to anyone interested in having cosmetic surgery done. I also like that injectables as well as laser hair removal is offered in her Practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

best team for anything aesthetic or reconstructive!!! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Lawrence and her team have given me the best experiences for injectables, laser treatments (IPL, hair removal) and chemical peels. When the day comes to have plastic surgery (I am still in the preventative phase!), I will have Dr. Lawrence do the procedures. Dr. Lawrence is double board certified in general and plastic surgery and donates her experience and time to do mission work around the world too. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Lawrence, Lisa - her wonderful nurse and friendly staff to take care of me. I feel like my issues are always addressed and they really listen to ME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2014

best team for anything aesthetic or reconstructive!!! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Lawrence and her team have given me the best experiences for injectables, laser treatments (IPL, hair removal) and chemical peels. When the day comes to have plastic surgery (I am still in the preventative phase!), I will have Dr. Lawrence do the procedures. Dr. Lawrence is double board certified in general and plastic surgery and donates her experience and time to do mission work around... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.