Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2020

I Love my Body Again! - I came to Dr. Lawrence after many months of searching for the right surgeon. I am a gastric bypass patient and had a lot of skin that I wanted removed. Dr. Lawrence made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions with expertise. Now, three surgeries later, I am in love with my body again. My tummy tuck is perfect and I love my flat tummy. She did an amazing breast augmentation and my husband couldn't be happier. I love my body in a bikini! The final surgery was removing skin from my inner thighs, and while I did have an infection as a result of my own doing, Dr. Lawrence was amazing at treating me and making sure the scars were minimal. I love the mirror again, and I owe it all to Dr. Lawrence and her amazing staff. Thank you for helping me get my life back! Now I'm enjoying the facials and laser hair removal! Her office has it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2020

I came to Dr. Lawrence after many months of searching for the right surgeon.  I am a gastric bypass patient and had a lot of skin that I wanted removed.  Dr. Lawrence made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions with expertise.  Now, three surgeries later, I am in love with my body again.  My tummy tuck is perfect and I love my flat tummy.  She did an amazing breast augmentation and my husband couldn't be happier.  I love my body in a bikini!  The final surgery was removing skin from my inner thighs, and while I did have an infection as a result of my own doing, Dr. Lawrence was amazing at treating me and making sure the scars were minimal.  I love the mirror again, and I owe it all to Dr. Lawrence and her amazing staff.  Thank you for helping me get my life back!  Now I'm enjoying the facials and laser hair removal!  Her office has it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Lawrence is amazing! I’m 59 years old and just had a tummy tuck. I originally thought coolsculpting was the way to go but her knowledge and expertise said it would not give me the results I wanted and she was right! I’m so happy with the results and can’t believe I’m wearing two piece bathing suits and turning 60 in 6 months. I highly recommend Dr Lawrence...what a gifted and talented surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

Amazing Doctor - Amazing eye for aesthetics and Great bedside manner .. used her for years for tummy tuck , Lipo and all my injectibles . Dr . Lawrence and staff are all amazing .. I have been a repeat customer for over 6 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Lawrence is the type of dr a women should trust... I been to many different surgeons but dr Lawrence was the ONLY one that made me comfortable... she dis my breast, my liposuction, fat transfer to my butt and also my tummy tuck. And I'm very impressed with her work! My breast look amazing and my butt looks a lot better and also my tummy is extremely flat. My waist is snatched she gave me a figure I always wanted! I give an A and I will be back for more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2015

A top rated doctor - I have been a patient of Dr Marisa Lawrence since 2001 when I had a tummy tuck. Since then she has performed surgery on a forehead laceration and regular botox, juvederm, and sculptra injections to my face. Dr Lawrence and her staff have not only provided me with excellent care but a very pleasurable experience with each office visit. I highly recommend Dr.Marisa Lawrence an excellent plastic surgeon and a warm and caring health professional. She is defintely one of Atlanta's top doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2012

severe reaction to compression garment 3.5 week up dare - My friend had her tummy tuck by her and she came highly recommended. i have just started after care so will rate it after 3 weeks. so far it has been amazing.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2012

Best doctor for Tummy Tuck! - I waited 26 years to get rid of the stretch marks caused by my son's birth, I was NEVER confident enough to go ahead with the doctor to pursue the surgery until I met Dr. Marisa Lawrence.On the day of the consultation after speaking to the doctor I made up my mind to go under the knife, I was very confident that Dr. Lawrence will do an excellent job and after the surgery I realized that I made the correct decision. It has been ONLY 5 days since my surgery, I have been walking around, doctor had numbed me enough so I did not feel the pain, the whole experience has been wonderful and now I keep thinking as to why did I delay in getting this surgery done for last 26 years.My stomach looks great even with little swelling I am happy with the results!Thank you Dr. Lawrence for an AWESOME job! More

3.6
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2010

I went to see Dr. Lawrence for a tummy tuck. She was caring and thorough in describing what would take place. She has the best staff and if I ever had any questions or concerns, I didn't hesitate to call. I feel so much better about myself and about having the surgery. I was in great hands. Thank you Dr. Lawrence! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.