Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2020

I had a few consultations before getting to Dr. Lawrence. Once it was over, my mom and I looked at each other and said "she’s the one!". Her skill and knowledge seeps through when she talks to you. She handled me with such care and attention, almost in a maternal but professional way. I had my breast augmentation done during the COVID-19 pandemic so my support system wasn’t allowed to come in with me. I was a little nervous about that but Dr. Lawrence and Nurse Angela, made me feel safe and protected. I hope I won’t be needing anymore cosmetic surgery in the future but if I do, Dr. Lawrence is my first stop! Period!Side note: my boobs look soooooooooooooooooooooooo good! Thanks Dr. Lawrence, YOU DID THAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2020

I had a few consultations before getting to Dr. Lawrence. Once it was over, my mom and I looked at each other and said "she's the one!". Her skill and knowledge seeps through when she talks to you. She handled me with such care and attention, almost in a maternal but professional way. I had my breast augmentation done during the COVID-19 pandemic so my support system wasn't allowed to come in with me. I was a little nervous about that but Dr. Lawrence and Nurse Angela, made me feel safe and protected. I hope I won't be needing anymore cosmetic surgery in the future but if I do, Dr. Lawrence is my first stop! Period! Side note: my boobs look soooooooooooooooooooooooo good! Thanks Dr. Lawrence, YOU DID THAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2020

I Love my Body Again! - I came to Dr. Lawrence after many months of searching for the right surgeon. I am a gastric bypass patient and had a lot of skin that I wanted removed. Dr. Lawrence made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions with expertise. Now, three surgeries later, I am in love with my body again. My tummy tuck is perfect and I love my flat tummy. She did an amazing breast augmentation and my husband couldn't be happier. I love my body in a bikini! The final surgery was removing skin from my inner thighs, and while I did have an infection as a result of my own doing, Dr. Lawrence was amazing at treating me and making sure the scars were minimal. I love the mirror again, and I owe it all to Dr. Lawrence and her amazing staff. Thank you for helping me get my life back! Now I'm enjoying the facials and laser hair removal! Her office has it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2020

I came to Dr. Lawrence after many months of searching for the right surgeon.  I am a gastric bypass patient and had a lot of skin that I wanted removed.  Dr. Lawrence made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions with expertise.  Now, three surgeries later, I am in love with my body again.  My tummy tuck is perfect and I love my flat tummy.  She did an amazing breast augmentation and my husband couldn't be happier.  I love my body in a bikini!  The final surgery was removing skin from my inner thighs, and while I did have an infection as a result of my own doing, Dr. Lawrence was amazing at treating me and making sure the scars were minimal.  I love the mirror again, and I owe it all to Dr. Lawrence and her amazing staff.  Thank you for helping me get my life back!  Now I'm enjoying the facials and laser hair removal!  Her office has it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2018

Breast augmentation after bf’ing 3 kids. 35 years old 5’7 ~125lbs - Want to feel like a woman again! After breast feeding 3 babies their is not much left. Even before breastfeeding I had small breasts and now they re almost non existent. Already scheduled operation for December 19th going with 310cc moderate profile silicone implants under the muscle to go from an AA to a “Full C”.So I may have said it already, but I’m a 32AA and have BF 3 babies each ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

My mother has been seeing Dr. Lawrence for years, so after years of being unsatisfied with myself I decided to give her a visit. After my first visit I decide to finally have breast augmentation. (After 2 children and weight gain/loss it needed to be done.) I am very satisfied with my results. Dr lawrence and her staff were very helpful and pleasant, even when I bugged them with a million questions! I would definitely recommend her to anyone contemplating cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

My mother has been seeing Dr. Lawrence for years, so after years of being unsatisfied with myself I decided to give her a visit. After my first visit I decide to finally have breast augmentation. (After 2 children and weight gain/loss it needed to be done.)I am very satisfied with my results. Dr lawrence and her staff were very helpful and pleasant, even when I bugged them with a million questions!I would definitely recommend her to anyone contemplating cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2016

Great Team of Subject Matter Experts - I am thrilled with the service I was provided at Dr. Lawrence's office. I had a Breast Augmentation surgery and I am thrilled with the results! Dr. Lawrence and her team walked me through every step of the process so I felt thoroughly educated on expectations as well as best and worst case scenarios. After much thought and deliberation I decided to have my breast lifted and get implants. It is the best decision I have ever made. The results are better than I could have anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2014

A New Me - Atlanta, GA - I had both Breast Augmentation and Upper Bleph surgery done by. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery and I refer all my friends to her. Many have already had their procedures with her. The office is warm and friendly, very accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Lawrence to anyone interested in having cosmetic surgery done. I also like that injectables as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

FRom SC - After looking intensely on the internet for a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, I chose Dr M. Lawrence. Dr L. is superb; not only she did advise me on my choices for a re-do of breast augmentation but she questioned my blood work and recommended I saw a hematologist prior to any elective surgery.The surgery was done a few months later and I am very satisfied with the results.Dr L. has a very efficient office staff. They are professional , organized and caring.I am recommending Dr M. Lawrence and her staff to my friends and acquaintances. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 24, 2016

Best Decision I ever made - I am so happy with my results! It is one of the greatest decisions that I have ever made. Dr. Lawrence did a beautiful job. She and staff were very transparent with me regarding both the positives and the negatives of Breast Augmentation and after much thought I decided to do it and I am thrilled with the outcome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2013

I finally decided to have the surgery - Breast Augmentation - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Lawrence and her staff are not only professional but kind and compassionate. They truly care about their patients and everyone is very knowledgeable about the procedures and all that goes along with that. Some of her staff have had the same procedure and answered alot of that I had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.