Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2021

This office rocks!  Everyone is so nice,talented and knowledgeable. I am working with Courtney at the moment and she is great. I am loving my laser treatments she is doing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2019

I have been to see Dr L for laser treatments and a few minor procedures in the past and have always been more than satisfied with the service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2019

After a few years I returned to Dr. L for some laser treatments. I was treated by Courtney the aesthetician and had such a great experience. She was friendly, chatty and professional. She made sure I was totally comfortable. The best, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I was getting ready for my upcoming wedding and was generously gifted a number of coolsculpting treatments with Dr. Lawrence. I was impressed by the clean and nicely put together office, and the friendly and professional staff. Everything about the experience was top notch. All of the women in the office made me feel completely comfortable despite my misgivings about the procedure. The put my fears at ease and took fantastic care of me. The only thing better than the experience was the RESULTS. I can't say enough about Dr. Lawrence and her staff. she has earned a lifetime patient for sure.Updated on 22 Sep 2016:After a friend gave me the gift certificate to use with Dr. Lawrence, I did not think I'd be coming back but I was wrong. I don't even live in the area but I make special trips to Atlanta just so I can come back. Not only are the laser and coolsculpt treatments amazing, but now I am totally obsessed with the skin care line and *live* off of the moisturizer. I've tried plenty of skin care products that various dermatologists have recommended in the past for my sensitive and dry skin, but none hold a candle to the line that Dr. Lawrence and her team have formulated. Its now one of my go to gifts/stocking stuffers to friends. They are all just as obsessed as I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Lawrence is hands down the best plastic surgeon in ATL. Professional and knowledgeable to a T, she and her staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed from the get go. I initially had a lot of anxiety about the treatments that I was going to see her for, but I quickly felt at ease after she walked me through everything. I couldn't be happier with my results!!! The pictures of her results certainly speak for themselves on the incredible job she does, but what makes her go above and beyond is the kindness and patience extended to all patients throughout the treatment and surgical process. As an added bonus, she not only has developed her own skin care line that is amazing (try the moisturizer- I can't live without it!!), but she has the most incredible and up to date machines at her fingertips if you're looking for coolsculpt.. Laser treatments.. Everything. I've told everyone I know about her because I can't say enough good things. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon don't look ANYWHERE else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

best team for anything aesthetic or reconstructive!!! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Lawrence and her team have given me the best experiences for injectables, laser treatments (IPL, hair removal) and chemical peels. When the day comes to have plastic surgery (I am still in the preventative phase!), I will have Dr. Lawrence do the procedures. Dr. Lawrence is double board certified in general and plastic surgery and donates her experience and time to do mission work around the world too. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Lawrence, Lisa - her wonderful nurse and friendly staff to take care of me. I feel like my issues are always addressed and they really listen to ME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2014

best team for anything aesthetic or reconstructive!!! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Lawrence and her team have given me the best experiences for injectables, laser treatments (IPL, hair removal) and chemical peels. When the day comes to have plastic surgery (I am still in the preventative phase!), I will have Dr. Lawrence do the procedures. Dr. Lawrence is double board certified in general and plastic surgery and donates her experience and time to do mission work around... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2010

RN Workflow Consultant - Dr. Lawrence is very thorough, professional and takes the time to answer any questions I have. Her nurse, Lisa and front office staff Christy and Ryan are always welcoming and have been very flexible with me to get appointments when they are convenient for me. I highly recommend Dr. Lawrence. I have beautiful results from botox, juvederm and laser treatments for sun damage from playing tennis. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.