Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2019

Best Decision I’ve Ever Made - I was 12 years old the first time I saw my facial profile in a picture. I gasped at my “beak” which I felt was much too large for my face. I was self-conscious about my dorsal hump and bulbous tip ever since. I’ve always angled my face a certain way to minimize my insecurity about my nose when talking to people in person, taking pictures, etc. It consumed my life. I had a single consultation with Dr.Lawrence and knew she was the surgeon for me. The entire staff is professional and friendly, which immediately put me at ease. Dr.Lawrence addressed correcting the parts of my nose I was insecure about to increase facial balance. She is a double board certified and fellowship trained surgeon, so I was confident in her skill and intuition. My operation was seamless, my recovery was shockingly easy, and Dr.Lawrence has been there every step of the way throughout my recovery. I am only 4 months post-op and I’m IN LOVE with the results of my rhinoplasty! I look balanced and so natural. I’m also wearing less makeup since my procedure. My only regret is not having the rhinoplasty sooner! It looks even better than I imagined. My confidence has been restored. I feel like ME for the first time in my adult life. I would recommend Dr.Lawrence to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2019

Best Decision I’ve Ever Made - I was 12 years old the first time I saw my facial profile in a picture. I gasped at my “beak” which I felt was much too large for my face. I was self-conscious about my dorsal hump and bulbous tip ever since. I’ve always angled my face a certain way to minimize my insecurity about my nose when talking to people in person, taking pictures, etc. It consumed my life. I had a single consultation with Dr.Lawrence and knew she was the surgeon for me. The entire staff is professional and friendly, which immediately put me at ease. Dr.Lawrence addressed correcting the parts of my nose I was insecure about to increase facial balance. She is a double board certified and fellowship trained surgeon, so I was confident in her skill and intuition. My operation was seamless, my recovery was shockingly easy, and Dr.Lawrence has been there every step of the way throughout my recovery. I am only 4 months post-op and I’m IN LOVE with the results of my rhinoplasty! I look balanced and so natural. I’m also wearing less makeup since my procedure. My only regret is not having the rhinoplasty sooner! It looks even better than I imagined. My confidence has been restored. I feel like ME for the first time in my adult life. I would recommend Dr.Lawrence to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

I had heard about Dr. Lawrence and seen a local woman whom had gotten a rhinoplasty from Dr. Lawrence. I decided having a competant and skillful doctor was definately worth driving to Atlanta! After discussing all the possibilities we decided on Sculptra and Silk. I am thrilled with the treatment and will stay with this practice for all my future procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Our daughter is two weeks out from rhinoplasty and the results were absolutely amazing! Bruising was minimal and I could never have imagined the transformation not only physically...but what this has done for her emotionally. Thank you for your amazing giftedness and for sharing that with our family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2018

I went to Marisa a few years ago when I had a random blood vessel burst on my nose and could not figure out what was going on. I had recommendations from a number of friends and family members that she was the best in Atlanta and even though it was a small thing, it was in the middle of my face so I wanted an experienced surgeon to take care of it. She accommodated me quickly, and not even a few months later it was completely unnoticeable. More than that, though, she calmed my anxieties and fears about the procedure/results, her bedside manner was impeccable, and the all female staff made me feel comfortable. After being so impressed by her, I returned a few more times for various treatments including coolsculpt, lasering and a few others. I have since become utterly obsessed with her face moisturizer of her own private line and refuse to use anything else, have sent my husband for scar treatment and a few things too! I would trust no other surgeon in Atlanta. I know she is known as the "celebrity" surgeon, but she is down to earth, calm, experienced, knowledgeable and does TRULY incredible work. I could not recommend her more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I travel quite frequently due to the nature of my work as a television producer and lately haven't had any time to myself. During a trip to Atlanta, I was complaining about a terribly unflattering bump on my nose that I wanted to surgically remove. A colleague recommended Dr Marisa Lawrence and despite my nervousness I made an appointment. I was immediately impressed by the staff for their comfort, compassion and caring manner. Dr Lawrence has an abundance of knowledge and exuded warmth and professionalism during our consultation. Dr Lawrence helped me understand all that was involved and I grew confident in knowing I would be surrounded by professionals who were the best. I would also like to compliment the beautiful and immaculate facility and the continuity of the care from all of the staff. Thank you again Dr. Lawrence for your tremendous skill in performing my procedure. I am completely thrilled with the results and your caring manner is a credit to the medical profession. You are truly an artist. PS - I was so impressed with Jeanine Chiarenza (medical esthetician) I have an appointment for cool sculpting next week. YAY!! Cheers Alison K Renner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

I travel quite frequently due to the nature of my work as a television producer and lately haven't had any time to myself. During a trip to Atlanta, I was complaining about a terribly unflattering bump on my nose that I wanted to surgically remove. A colleague recommended Dr Marisa Lawrence and despite my nervousness I made an appointment.I was immediately impressed by the staff for their comfort, compassion and caring manner. Dr Lawrence has an abundance of knowledge and exuded warmth and professionalism during our consultation. Dr Lawrence helped me understand all that was involved and I grew confident in knowing I would be surrounded by professionals who were the best. I would also like to compliment the beautiful and immaculate facility and the continuity of the care from all of the staff. Thank you again Dr. Lawrence for your tremendous skill in performing my procedure. I am completely thrilled with the results and your caring manner is a credit to the medical profession. You are truly an artist. PS - I was so impressed with Jeanine Chiarenza (medical esthetician) I have an appointment for cool sculpting next week. YAY!!CheersAlison K Renner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I travel quite frequently due to the nature of my work as a television producer and lately haven't had any time to myself. During a trip to Atlanta, I was complaining about a terribly unflattering bump on my nose that I wanted to surgically remove. A colleague recommended Dr Marisa Lawrence and despite my nervousness I made an appointment. I was immediately impressed by the staff for their comfort, compassion and caring manner. Dr Lawrence has an abundance of knowledge and exuded warmth and professionalism during our consultation. Dr Lawrence helped me understand all that was involved and I grew confident in knowing I would be surrounded by professionals who were the best. I would also like to compliment the beautiful and immaculate facility and the continuity of the care from all of the staff. Thank you again Dr. Lawrence for your tremendous skill in performing my procedure. I am completely thrilled with the results and your caring manner is a credit to the medical profession. You are truly an artist. PS - I was so impressed with Jeanine Chiarenza (medical esthetician) I have an appointment for cool sculpting next week. YAY!! Cheers Alison K Renner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2014

31 Years Old After 2 Kids. Stubborn Stomach Fat Pouch That Exercising Didn't Touch -- GONE After Coolsculpting!! - Atlanta, GA - I've been to Dr. Lawrence for both rhinoplasty and CoolSculpt. I've been extremely happy with my results from both. Her office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Lawrence takes as much time as I've needed to discuss everything and answer all of my questions. She is a perfectionist and was very thorough during my aftercare appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2014

Dr. Lawrence is an excellent plastic surgeon, and a wonderful person. I had Moes surgery (removing skin cancer) that took all day on a Friday. Almost my entire nose was removed, and I was told by another doctor I would have to wait until the following week to have my nose repaired. One call, and Dr. Lawrence met me in her office at 7 pm on a Friday, after dropping her kids off to go to camp. She did extensive surgery on my nose so I didn't have to go through a weekend and several days with no nose. Later, she did a complete nose job so you can barely tell I had any surgery. I had a second Moes since then, and she repaired another big hole in my nose. Dr. Lawrence is very focused on the medical needs of her patients and does a great job. More than that, she cares about her patients. I am forever greatful that she cared enough to go to her office on a Friday night to help a man who had no nose. I highly recommend this amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2010

Simply the best - Doctor Lawrence did my face, neck, nose and eyes last year. I've never felt or looked better and I don't have that "stretched" look. The surgery was painless and recovery was quick. I chose Dr. Lawrence to do my face because of her excellent reputation. I am more than pleased with the results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2010

Simply the BEST - Dr. Lawrence is a life-saver! I had a large portion of my nose removed for skin cancer. At 3 pm on a Friday I was referred to a doctor in Roswell for reconstruction, who was unavailable for four days. So, we tracked Dr. Lawrence down at the airport at 5 pm on a Friday. She dropped her kids off and met me in her office at 6:30 PM on a Friday and reconstructed my nose. If not for Dr. Lawrence, I would have gone four days with a giant hole in my face. More imporant, she restored my nose so that it looks better now that it did before the surgery. Dr. Lawrence will always be my hero surgeon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.