Patient Reviews

Reviews for Marisa Lawrence, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Lawerence and her staff! We love her and Angela as well!! I had my implants removed and I have never been happier with my results. The front office staff is very pleasant! Edward is super helpful in any way he can possibly be! He goes above and beyond! The surgery center also had a very pleasant helpful staff! If you’re on the fence look no further! I have had several cosmetic surgeries and have never had results or customer service that is close to comparable. Definitely worth the 3 1/2 hour drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

She and staff are so professional, friendly and make you feel special!! She has years of experience and patience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Lawrence is an amazing plastic surgeon. Not only is she my doctor she is my friend. She has treated me through breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy to changing my body after losing 180 lbs. She has changed my life and I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2019

The staff is so kind, experienced and professional. Have loved using the skin care products (esp the moisturizer) and their equipment is all state of the art. Consistently impressed by their highly competent team. They have made me feel at ease even when dealing with procedures that made me nervous. Will always HIGHLY recommend them. Courtney in particular was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

An amazing artist with a caring heart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2019

Wonderful informed staff, Dr. Lawrence is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have been trusting and recommending Dr. Lawrence and her staff for over 10 years for professional and expert skin care and surgery needs. I love everyone there and all the fabulous results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

I had breast implant removal surgery (capsule removed) about a month ago and am very pleased with the results. Dct. Lawrence, office staff, and surgery location staff were all very kind, gentle, professional & detailed. A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Lawrence is a great Dr. she listen to what I needed, the results are incredible. Thank you for making me feel comfortable from beginning to end, always answering my questions making sure I understand everything beforehand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Lawrence is a great Dr. she listen to what I needed, the results are incredible. Thank you for making me feel comfortable from beginning to end, always answering my questions making sure I understand everything beforehand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Super nice and excellent skilled doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2018

The best in the business!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had a procedure done and I am still pleased with the results! This was over 10 years ago as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Lawrence is not only an excellent surgeon but she cares about all of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Lawrence is absolutely amazing. I had TT, MR, Lipo, and BA in June, and I couldn’t be happier!!! My healing process has been awesome and my scars look great. Thank you for giving me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2018

I can not rave enough about my experience with Dr. Marisa Lawrence! From the front desk, to the people dealing with my insurance, to my nurses, to my care takers, to Dr. Marissa herself, I have had the best experience! I had a breast reduction done on May 2, 2018. Firstly, from my very first visit, to see if it was medically necessary (which it definitely was) and to see if my insurance would cover it, I was treated with kindly, truthfully and respectfully. Edward, the guy wh...o handled my insurance fought long and hard! He really went above and beyond for me, but because there was just an exclusion in my policy, there was nothing that can be done. But even though my United Health Care Insurance through Starbucks denied me (25 years old, never had kids, size 34J boobs that literally went down to my belly button with my nipples facing to the ground, VERY DISAPPOINTED EMPLOYEE STARBUCKS!), they worked with me on getting me the best price and even more so, the best surgery and care! It’s only been 4 weeks from my surgery but from the moment they took my bandages off and I saw the results I just started to cry because I was so thrilled! I did have a complication; I had a blood clot found, but it was just because of my blood and that I’m just a clotter, and it had nothing to do with how the surgery was done, but they took care of me and directed me to exactly who and what I need to do. Every time I come in for my check up, I’m seen in a timely matter and told exactly what I need to do until I see them again. They are very direct and to the point without being rude! Personally, I would rather them to be honest and direct and 10 mins than beat around the bush for an hour! Highly, highly recommend this office and surgeon because my life is now changed for the better! So so happy my physician recommended she to me! I just can’t thank them enough and if I ever need anything else done, I won’t hesitate on who to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Lawrence is absolutely the best of the best. She is a true artist and never tries to up-sell you. In fact, she has provided solutions to many people I know that were cheaper and less invasive than what they originally came in for. And she does a phenomenal job at everything. I have referred many people to her and everyone has been happy and sent people to her. I very highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Lawrence listens to what you want & then gives it to you. Very professional and personable all at the same time. So glad I used her expertise for my procedure. Recommended her to all my family & friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2018

Everyone in this practice is so kind. I would recommend Dr. Lawrence to my family and to my friends. She changed my life and I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

LOVE the STAFF. What a awesome place to work it must be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

loved everything about my body!! From top to bottom!!! your truly a blessing!!! Thanks so much!!!! can't wait for my next surgery to do the finishing touches!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

loved everything about my body!! From top to bottom!!! your truly a blessing!!! Thanks so much!!!! can't wait for my next surgery to do the finishing touches!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.