Patient Reviews

Reviews for Marisa Lawrence, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Patient Reviews

Dr. Marisa Lawrence and the entire Marisa Lawrence Plastic Surgery team are confident in the quality of our services. As we are ever-committed to providing a phenomenal overall patient experience, we feel that you will be pleased with your decision to trust us with your care. However, we understand the value and importance of research and know that you will seek the opinion of others when deciding which surgeon to choose for your plastic surgery journey. We hope that you will peruse this testimonial section of our website, taking note of the numerous five-star patient reviews, and then call us to schedule your consultation with Dr. Lawrence. We cannot wait to help you begin meeting your aesthetic goals.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2019

I have been to see Dr L for laser treatments and a few minor procedures in the past and have always been more than satisfied with the service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Lawrence is amazing! I’m 59 years old and just had a tummy tuck. I originally thought coolsculpting was the way to go but her knowledge and expertise said it would not give me the results I wanted and she was right! I’m so happy with the results and can’t believe I’m wearing two piece bathing suits and turning 60 in 6 months. I highly recommend Dr Lawrence...what a gifted and talented surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Lawrence is amazing! I’m 59 years old and just had a tummy tuck. I originally thought coolsculpting was the way to go but her knowledge and expertise said it would not give me the results I wanted and she was right! I’m so happy with the results and can’t believe I’m wearing two piece bathing suits and turning 60 in 6 months. I highly recommend Dr Lawrence...what a gifted and talented surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Lawrence and her team are incredible. I highly recommend their work and compassion for their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr. L made me look like a superstar. She saved my marriage. Her staff is the best in Atlanta, they are amazing with toning with the cool sculpting machine. Her Botox parties make all of my friends look great and for an even better price. She's the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta and cares deeply about her patients. She saw me everyday I was in the hospital multiple times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr. L made me look like a superstar. She saved my marriage. Her staff is the best in Atlanta, they are amazing with toning with the cool sculpting machine. Her Botox parties make all of my friends look great and for an even better price. She's the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta and cares deeply about her patients. She saw me everyday I was in the hospital multiple times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Lawrence is the type of dr a women should trust... I been to many different surgeons but dr Lawrence was the ONLY one that made me comfortable... she dis my breast, my liposuction, fat transfer to my butt and also my tummy tuck. And I'm very impressed with her work! My breast look amazing and my butt looks a lot better and also my tummy is extremely flat. My waist is snatched she gave me a figure I always wanted! I give an A and I will be back for more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Lawrence is the type of dr a women should trust... I been to many different surgeons but dr Lawrence was the ONLY one that made me comfortable... she dis my breast, my liposuction, fat transfer to my butt and also my tummy tuck. And I'm very impressed with her work! My breast look amazing and my butt looks a lot better and also my tummy is extremely flat. My waist is snatched she gave me a figure I always wanted! I give an A and I will be back for more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2016

She listened to what I wanted and followed my wishes completely. I would highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.